photography by paulina | the love letter!!

Hi everyone! I now have a newsletter list for all my blog readers, facebook fans & twitter followers, and clients (aka you! lol)!

There you’ll be the first to hear about giveaways, and receive notification of new happenings in my business. It’s a love letter from me to you, delivered straight into your inbox!

If you’ve enjoyed reading my blog, there’s some great things coming your way via the newsletter list! =).

You can sign up here!

Thanks always for your support of my business!

xxoo

Paulina

(p.s…. there’s will be a giveaway happening soon >> make sure you’re on the list to be eligible to win!)

What do you think? Leave your reply here. =)

