old family photos

It’s so interesting to look back at old family photographs, because you can learn a lot about yourself. When I wasn’t older than thirteen, I had a full on photoshoot (oh yeah, makeup included) with my sister, and I didn’t stop there. I followed my siblings around until I finished the roll of film in my disposable camera. Coincidence? I think not ;).

I still do this today, too. But that’s for another post.

4

Oh yeah, those are my toes. So professional. Yet, this is one of my favorite photographs that I took of my sister that day.

3

1

1

I’m so thankful that my family let me experience the joy of first love with a camera.

love & love,

Paulina

3 thoughts on “old family photos

  1. Pingback: chinonso | the blog

What do you think? Leave your reply here. =)

