cassidy: portrait session

IMG_2865

I was minding my own business, probably lost in my thoughts as usual, when I spotted it. It was the perfectly urban chic with a blend of exposed brick and middle-gray walls. I think it was love at first sight. Every time I walked by the room, I thought “I have to shoot here.”

And so I did.

I was so blessed to work with Ashley of Radiant Makeup for the shoot.

IMG_2764

IMG_2778

IMG_2744

IMG_2735

IMG_2724

IMG_2807

photographybypaulina | cassidy 15

IMG_2849

IMG_2830

photographybypaulina | cassidy 14

IMG_2879

IMG_2883

IMG_2890

So much fun =).

IMG_2903 copy

photographybypaulina | cassidy 12

photographybypaulina | cassidy 13

IMG_2922photographybypaulina | cassidy 10

photographybypaulina | cassidy 2

photographybypaulina | cassidy 8

photographybypaulina | cassidy 5

photographybypaulina | cassidy 6

photographybypaulina | cassidy 7

Remnants of summer lingered in her hair…

casspreview

 

xxoo,

Paulina

What do you think? Leave your reply here. =)

