inspired monday: for the wanderer in all of us…

I found this image on pinterest and immediately pinned it to my board of quotes I like to keep handy. Sometimes I wonder what life is like in different places around the world. There’s so much beauty surrounding us that we’ve yet to even conceive of. I’ve been blessed to visit Rome and let me tell you, Italy has been calling me back ever since.

Where are some of your favorite places to travel?

Happy Monday!!

love&love,

Paulina

One thought on “inspired monday: for the wanderer in all of us…

What do you think? Leave your reply here. =)

