snowfall

This past Thursday I witnessed my first DC snowfall! I got to spend some time in the snow…

snow on flowers

footprint in the snow

pathway in snow

snow

photography by paulina

snow through grass

“Yes,” the snow said. “I’m ready for my close up.” ;)

close up of snow

street sign in snow

snowy tree stump

berry in snow on bush

DC snowfall

bush branch

snow on leaves

snow on leaves and berries

berries

red leaf

red leaf through bush

berries and snow

aerial

love this

The last one on the left is one of my favorites. =)

xoxo

3 thoughts on “snowfall

  1. Pingback: inspired monday: changing seasons and the weeping willow | the blog

What do you think? Leave your reply here. =)

