inspired monday: a master in the art of living

Hey everyone! I thought I’d start a new weekly series– Inspired Mondays! Friday favorites were fun, but I think that this delivers a more valuable message. I love quotes, as they have a great ability to inspire: and what better way to start the week than with a little inspiration?

Today’s quote is especially important to me. Sometimes with photography, the line between work and play becomes less clear, which to me means that I’m on the right path.

Life fulfillment is one of my values, and a lot of what it entails has to do with the notion of one’s work. Work and school shouldn’t always be a chore, and I think L.P. Jacks is describing that beautiful moment when work and fun are one in the same.

What do you think of this quote? Do you agree with it? Would you want to see more quotes on the blog?

Happy Monday!

Paulina

One thought on “inspired monday: a master in the art of living

  1. Pingback: year end: looking back on 2012 « the blog

What do you think? Leave your reply here. =)

