thursdays

The title of this week’s friday favorites is “thursdays.” That’s right, I’m writing about Thursdays on a Friday. Just hear me out =). I’m gradually adjusting to my schedule here in DC. All of my schoolwork for the week is due by Wednesday night, which means I’m usually pretty free on Thursdays. I’ve actually started to call Thursday my business day. Thursday is a day that I have all to myself without having to think about my master’s coursework. I’m free to envision, strategize, dream, and create. Thursday might actually be one of my favorite days of the week!

I’ve been wanting to spend some time down by the waterfront and I finally got to do it last night! At sunset, of course ;).

My bag: always the trusty subject, she is. Quick test shot:

At the end of my planning session, I felt inspired and ready to move forward.


Happy Friday!! And don’t forget to take some time for yourself this weekend!
love&love,
Paulina

What do you think? Leave your reply here. =)

