3 things I like about oh fair fairhaven

I’ve had the opportunity to travel to quite a few cities this summer so far.  I’ve included some photos from one of the places I visited with my family: Fairhaven, Washington.=)

Here are three things I liked about Fairhaven:

1. It was sunny. In Washington.

2. It had interesting shops. (Yay, small business!!)

3. It was a blend of antique and modern.

I think we stayed in Fairhaven for about…an hour. Haha. But it was a nice excursion, and were I to visit again, I’d like to see Fairhaven like a local. =)

I have quite a few more travel posts coming up  for you, so stay tuned!!

love&love,

Paulina

One thought on “3 things I like about oh fair fairhaven

  1. Pingback: friday favorites: urban outfitters bag « the blog

What do you think? Leave your reply here. =)

